Select Page


See friends and colleagues from EPRC under the EPRC8 Photos tab.


EPRC Advisory Board

EPI has brought together leading scholars and practitioners from a range of backgrounds to establish EPRC as a leading conference in ernergy policy. The board members are critical to our success.
EPRC Central Committee

Seth Blumsack, Penn State

Danny Cullenward, Near Zero

David Gattie, University of Georgia

Rob Godby, University of Wyoming

Rich Cohen, Electricity Journal

Outreach Committee

Noel Bakhtian, Center for Advanced Energy Studies, Idaho National Laboratory

Don Roth, University of Wyoming

Amy Moll, Boise State University

Dick Jacobsen, Idaho State University

Legal Committee

Stephen Miller, University of Idaho

Scott Pugrud, Idaho Office of Energy and Mineral Resources

Sam Kalen, University of Wyoming

Tara Righetti, University of Wyoming

Tech – Policy Committee

JP Carvallo, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Wesley Cole, National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Tim Tatum, Idaho Power Company

Hanna Breetz, Arizona State University

Sarah Robey, Idaho State University

Juliet Carlisle, University of Idaho

Tammie Borders, Idaho National Laboratory